Mailing Address and Location:

. 239 Queen Street East, UNIT # 6
. Brampton, Ontario
. L6W 2B6

. Phone: 905-452-1002
Fax: 905-452-1036

. Open 8:30am to 4:30pm Monday to Friday
. Available for Member Services and Administrative Needs

Direct Contacts

General Information Mailbox
Chief Executive Officer: Scott M. Brooker
Member Services Coordinator: Carrie Andrews
Member Services Worker: Fatimah Kazi
Member Services Worker: AJ Sukumar
Member Services Worker: Nadine Baloy
Open Services Coordinator: Andrea Noorani
Open Services Worker: May Akbar
Open Services Worker: Emelyn Rozas
Member/Open Services Worker: Christina Bacchus
Students & Summer Staff
Accountant: Heather Boston
contact@fapeel.org
sbrooker@fapeel.org
candrews@fapeel.org
fkazi@fapeel.org 
ajsukumar@fapeel.org
nbaloy@fapeel.org
anoorani@fapeel.org
makbar@fapeel.org
erozas@fapeel.org
cbacchus@fapeel.org
students@fapeel.org
hbostonca@hotmail.com